Meet the Dolls

I have three dolls and two mini dolls that will appear often on my blog.  My sister has two dolls and a Bitty Baby. So, here you can meet them and explore their talents. Sometimes one of the dolls might even do a couple of posts!

Isabelle Lanie Palmer-Rivers AKA “Izzy”

Hi. I’m Isabelle Palmer-Rivers. I love to dance and design. I spend hours every day just dreaming up a new outfit. I stretch regularly and I’m always trying out new moves and choreographing dances. I also love to travel and I take art classes on Mondays, swim team on Thursdays and I take cheerleading as my after-school club. My birthday is on July 12, 2014. I can’t wait to be featured on American Girl World!

Alexandra Kate Rivers AKA “Lexie”

Hi! I’m Alexandra Rivers. I love to sing and horseback ride. I love to read and always have my nose in a book. I also like to write my own novels and songs. I also am green to the bone and I take earth club and I volunteer once a week for a recycling organization. My birthday is October 10, 2014. I can’t wait to be featured on American Girl World!


Maryellen Alison Larkin-Rivers AKA “Ellie” 

Hi! I’m Maryellen Larkin-Rivers. I love Science and ice skating. I love anything to do with outer space. I will always help anyone in need. My birthday is December 25, 2015. I can’t wait to be featured on American Girl World!

2 thoughts on “Meet the Dolls

  1. WOW I really overdid the chrome setting on Izzy’s pic. but otherwise this was actually short of decent?? Maryellen’s bio DOES. NOT. FIT her personality tho. Science?? Seriously? #OldPostsTag

    Like

Leave a Reply

