The Road Trip 

So, today we had Christmas on the 24th. I got Moon Shoes from Santa,(Moon Shoes are strap-on shoes that have rubber bands on them, so when you walk it creates a trampoline-like feeling.) a bow and arrows, silver star earrings from The Vintage Pearl, an Aggie T-Shirt, a Chubby Bunny that I named Peppermint, a Wizard Stories book, a sparkly gold purse,and of course, an encyclopedia. I will upload some pics later. And…. tomorrow is Maryellen’s birthday!🎁🎈🎊🎀🎉!  We are currently on a road trip to San Antonio for Christmas #3. (We had Christmas #1 on the 17th at College Station with my Dad’s side of  the family). So I thought I would show you some travel pics! 

Waiting Patiently…


Gazing out the window

Mini Mischief 

 

Mini Isabelle’s new dance move


I hope you enjoyed these pictures and Merry Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

