Happy March! 

Hello, lovely readers! I have missed you! I’ve just been so busy and I have been working on a photostory for you that should be up soon. 

  It. Is. Official. Tenney Grant, Logan Everett and Felicity Merriman have returned/been released! The catalog came in today. Here are some photos of the new realeases! 

I don’t think I will be purchasing Tenney. She looks a lot like Alexandra and I could just make Alexandra a country singer and possibly draw freckles on her(?).
Tenney’s collage on the first page. I am like, dying to get those PJs! SO CUTE!
I have heard things about the positioning of her hands (so she can hold her instruments) but her arms are curved, too. It makes her look more like an Our Generation doll.
My sister, Diamond Unicorn, is head over heels for Logan. And i am head over heels for that stage!
I really want her outfit for myself. But I’m not so sure about her Girl sized pjs.
Seriously, this picture really makes it look like Logan and Tenney are going on a date. But AG has confirmed that they are NOT boyfriend and girlfriend.
This would really be good for my Ag doll house!
Kit’s golf course =) love it
Aaaaaaannnnnnnddddddd……. Felicity! I am in ❤️! So grateful that she is back. I’m saving up for her!

I just completed my first doll drawing! I was inspired to do so by American Girl Artist and I am planning to set up an etsy shop that sells doll earaser necklaces! 

5 thoughts on “Happy March! 

  1. This is awesome! You are super funny. I kept cracking up at your captions. XDDD Good luck on saving up for Felicity! Also, thanks for commenting on my blog. I love yours and just followed you!

    By the way, I’m so glad AG confirmed Logan and Tenney are not boyfriend and girlfriend – I didn’t know that! How did they confirm that? What did they say?

    Once again, I love your blog!

    Madison

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

