RainbowWriter’s New Blog!

I was talking with my friend, RainbowWriter, abaout her new blog, and I asked her if she would like to do an interview To promote her blog, and she said yes! 

Italic Type: Me, EmeraldPhoenix

Bold Type: RainbowWriter

Why did you start blogging?

 Because I was interested in creating a blog and I was inspired by other blogs like My Bookish Life and your blog.

Aww, thanks!

XD

What is your main goal for City of Writing? 

I have two major goals: Getting at least 10 followers and to make sure people enjoy my blog. 

Cats or Dogs?

Dogs.

Are you shy?

It depends on where I am. If I’m meeting new adults, I’m shy, but anything else, I’m fine.

Are you excited for the future of your blog?

Yes. I hope people will visit my blog for years to come.

 What kind of posts will you make?

For now, I’m going to do a new prompt every month and tips on how to improve your writing.

Do you think you will ever have another blog?

In the future, I think I’ll probably end up having another blog or two, but for now I’m going to just stick with my current one because I’m not really one for multitasking.

Nice, RainbowWriter! Thanks for letting us interview you!

You’re welcome!

Guys, go check out RainbowWriter’s blog and give her that ten followers! You can’t leave comments on her blog, but you can leave her a sweet note here!

Leave a Reply

