The Sisters Tag; I’m Back!

I’m back, everyone! Expect a photostory of what my dolls did while I was gone ASAP.

Thank you so much to Rebcake for nominating me! 
Rules:

 • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link back to their blog.

 • Answer the eleven questions given, and have your sister do the same for you. This way, we can compare and contrast the two of you!

 • Nominate seven bloggers and have them answer the same eleven questions.

 • Have fun!
The Questions:

 1. Which of you is older?

 2. What’s your favorite thing to do together?

 3. Compared to your sister, are you more of the tomboy or the girly girl?

 4. What’s a character trait in the other that you appreciate?

 5. What’s a character trait in the other that you don’t appreciate?

 6. What’s one hobby you have that the other doesn’t?

 7. Who keeps a cleaner room?

 8. What’s the biggest way in which your sister can annoy you?

 9. Describe each other in three words.

 10. How do the two of you differ personality-wise?

 11. Why do you love your sister? (C’mon, you know you do!)

Well, Maryellen will answer them first, then Lexie will.

Maryellen’s answers

 1. Which of you is older?

Alexandra. She’s one year older.

 2. What’s your favorite thing to do together?

We like to watch movies, ride bikes, and read books together.

 3. Compared to your sister, are you more of the tomboy or the girly girl?

Definitely the tomboy. You will delete your blog and move to Africa before you see me in pink. 

 4. What’s a character trait in the other that you appreciate?

I like how Alexandra is always kind, and super honest. She’s also really fun to be around because she always is constantly coming up with her crazy ideas (that don’t always work)

 5. What’s a character trait in the other that you don’t appreciate?

 She doesn’t always WANT to play with me. She says she just wants peace and alone time. So that’s when I force her to hang out. But she doesn’t seem to appreciate it. Huh.

 6. What’s one hobby you have that the other doesn’t?

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE scrapbooking! Cutting the pieces and arranging the colors soothes me in a way that Alexandra lacks.


Via
 7. Who keeps a cleaner room?

Ummm…. **runs**

 8. What’s the biggest way in which your sister can annoy you?

This is the most offensive question I have ever been asked. Excuse me, people, I’M the PROFESSIONAL SIBLING ANOYER HERE and I have magical sibling annoyance resisting powers. Alexandra: NOT

 9. Describe each other in three words.

Kind, Creative, Encouraging 

 10. How do the two of you differ personality-wise?

She is SUPER shy. I’m a major extrovert. (As you can see)

 11. Why do you love your sister? (C’mon, you know you do!)

She’s super nice and willing to play (most of the time) 

Alexandra’s Answers

 1. Which of you is older?

I’m am older by a year.

 2. What’s your favorite thing to do together?

I love to read with her, and it’s really fun when she helps me practice my guitar, she’ll tell me if I’m in tune or if I mess up and things.

 3. Compared to your sister, are you more of the tomboy or the girly girl?

I am DEFINITELY the girly-girl. Like Isabelle, I like to keep up with the latest trends and I don’t like to get dirty.

 4. What’s a character trait in the other that you appreciate?

Maryellen’s super silly, and quirky. She makes everything more interesting and helps me carry out my ideas.

 5. What’s a character trait in the other that you don’t appreciate?
She can be super annoying, and she likes to interrupt me.

 6. What’s one hobby you have that the other doesn’t?

I like to sing, write songs, and play my guitar, whereas Maryellen has little musical talent.


Via
 7. Who keeps a cleaner room?

Me! We share bunk beds, but I dominate the desk, which is always clean. My bunk is always made.

 8. What’s the biggest way in which your sister can annoy you?

She enjoys interrupting me and dropping eggs on me from the top bunk when I’m walking by. Not my idea of fun.

 9. Describe each other in three words.

Silly, annoying, smart

 10. How do the two of you differ personality-wise?

I’m really shy, and I care about the details. Maryellen just shoves things in the drawer.

 11. Why do you love your sister? (C’mon, you know you do!)

Her positive outlook on things spreads to everyone around her.


Via
I nominate the first six people who read this entire post and commented about it.

Whelp, Felicity is begging us to watch her movie, so gotta go!

Posted in All

8 thoughts on “The Sisters Tag; I’m Back!

    1. By , 21/09/2012 at 01:51What i do not realize is in reality how you’re now not really a lot more welarapp-ecilted than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably in terms of this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women are not interested until it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always deal with it up!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

