Wrapping Up JUNE!! 😱 + July Goals 

Guys, JUNE IS OVER!! **Runs around screaming** Whaaat? But.. I just did my June Goals Post! 

Well okey dokey (autocorrect keeps changing that to ‘donkey’ lol) let’s get started.

June Goals 🥅 

  1.  FINISH FRIENDSHIP WOODS X

Big fat X. No one voted for it on the poll. I think I’m going to discontinue it. 😱

2. CUSTOMIZE UNI’S ISABELLE X

Excuses: (1 Wigs are #waytooexpensive (2 I’m too chicken to customize anything

3. START CAMP DOLLY HOLLOWS X

I just don’t think I have time for it this year. Maybe next time. 

4. GET TEN FOLLOWERS ✅

Yaaaaayyyyy! Guys, y’all are legit the awesomest. God have blessed me with 19 Followers! 😱😱😱Okay, what is with me and the surprised emote today I know some people are freaking out about the fact that they got 100 followers but this is a huge milestone for AGW. I never expected my little corner of the web  have this many followers. I just want to give all of my amazing followers a great big bear hug. 🐻 🤗  

JULY GOALS

1. WIN CAMP NANO (YWP) AND BE COMPLETELY AWESOME WHILE DOING IT
Guyyys I’m doing NaNo! Eeeeeeek!

2. FINISH WHAT WE DID WHILE SHE WAS GONE 

Guys, I’m almost done with this series! Check out each of them here, here, here, and here to see each part. 

4. HOST ISABEL’S BIRTHDAY PARTY

See the invite here. 

aaaand that’s it!





19 thoughts on “Wrapping Up JUNE!! 😱 + July Goals 

    1. No wonder I had 38 views from China. (When you did your about me tag and you said that Justin said that you were going to be on a train for 7 hours it got me confused and I thought you were coming home or something 🤷‍♀️)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

