The Sisters Tag–Again!


So, remember when I did the sisters tag here? Well, one of my marvelous followers The AG Homeschooler nominated Maryellen and Isabel! This is Isabel’s first time doing the tag. 😊 

Here are the rules!

 • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link back to their blog. 

 • Answer the 11 questions given and have your sister do the same for you. This way, we can compare and contrast the two of you!

 • Nominate 7 bloggers and have them answer the same 11 questions.

 • Have fun! 

So first, Isabel!

Which of you is older?

I am! I’m actually the oldest of all of EmeraldPhoenix’s dolls.

What’s your favorite thing to do together ?

We like to go to the juice bar together! I work there, and sometimes after hours well come over for a snack.

What is your sisters favorite food?

I think anything with sugar! She particularly likes chocolate.

What’s a character trait in the other that you appreciate?

I like how she’s always positive, and kind. She may be the littlest of the doll family, but her heart is definitely the biggest! She’s very generous and loves to play.

What’s a character trait in the other that you don’t appreciate?

She’s very talkative. I can never get her to stop! She’ll just go on and on and rarely let others join the conversation.

What’s one hobby that you have that the other doesn’t?

I love to dance! Maryellen more prefers ice skating, and drawing.

Who keeps a cleaner room?

Me! Maryellen’s room (which she shares with DiamoundUnicorn’s Lea) is like, never clean. Never.

What’s the biggest way in which your sister can annoy you?

She loves pranks and goes to extreme measures when she does them. The problem is, I’m usually the victim…

Describe each other in 3 words.

Crazy, feisty, bold

How do you two differ personality-wise?

She’s an extrovert, I’m an introvert. We both have different interests and hobbies.

Why do you love your sister? (C’mon, you know you do!)

She’s super fun to hang out with and always has a unique perspective on things!

Maryellen’s Answers

Which of you is older?

Isabel.

What’s your favorite thing to do together?

I like when we go to the juice bar, and it’s so fun when we pretend that we are huntresses in the jungle!

What’s your sister’s favorite food?

She likes anything from the juice bar.

What’s a character trait in the other that you appreciate?

I like how she’s loyal, and sticks with you till the end.

What’s a character trait in the other that you don’t appreciate?

She can get a bit bossy.

What’s one hobby that you have that the other doesn’t?

I like to ice skate and scrapbook!

Who keeps a cleaner room?

Ummm…..

What’s the biggest way in which your sister can annoy you?

I’m the only one who annoys people in the dollhouse. 😏

Describe each other in 3 words.

Creative, loyal, pretty

How do you two differ personality-wise?

She’s a major fashion queen, and drama queen. Sure, I’m pretty dramatic, but a major tomboy whereas she is the ultimate girly girl. 😊

Why do you love your sister? (C’mon, you know you do!)

She’s really nice to me, and is willing to play with me a little more than Lexie is. 😏

Well, that’s it! Happy Fourth of July to all who celebrate it! I’m taking Isabel to our neighborhood firework show, so keep your eyes peeled for a post!

4 thoughts on “The Sisters Tag–Again!

Leave a Reply

