Isabel’s Virtual Birthday Party!

Sorry this post is… a few hours late! 

You take a deep breath as you knock on the door. A cheerful Felicity doll opens it for you. 


“Hello! I expect you’re here for Isabel’s party?” You nod.


“Thanks for coming!” She then explains what happened that morning.

“Maryellen woke up early and then shook us awake.


“We then realized it was Isabel’s birthday, and we scurried off to make her breakfast in bed!


“Sounds like an interesting morning!” You chuckle as you follow her in to a dollhouse.


Wow, you think as you veiw the decor. Everyone is wearing fashionable clothing.


“Hi, I’m Maryellen. Don’t call me cute, my outfit is hideous and I only wore it cause izzy made me. Which outfit would you like?” You point to the one you want (tell me wich one you picked in the comments!) and pull it on.

Then you have a fashion show! You and All the dolls get to walk across the runway and showcase your outfits.


Then you have cake and all sing!

Did you have fun? Which outfit did you choose?


8 thoughts on “Isabel’s Virtual Birthday Party!

  1. Of course I had fun! I picked the pink dress, because it’s longer. 😉 I try to dress modestly. 😉 The best part of Isabel’s party was the fashion show! If it had been a competition, I would’ve most certainly won. TAKE THAT ALL YOU OTHER DOLLS!!!! I mean… 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

