Wrappin’ Up July+August Goals!!!

Wot.

July is over.

That means summer. . . Is OVER??

*SOBS*

But that means…. 

AUGUST!!

Which means….

BACK TO SCHOOL!

And for most people, that’s sad. But for me, it means….

BACK TO SCHOOL PHOTOSTORY!!! 

Yayyyy!

Oh, you were here for the goals? Oh yeah…

The Accomplished and Unnacomplished I’ Didn’t make that word up 😏  Goals of JULY!!

(Btw I am posting using the WordPress app so there  will be no text color in this post. 😕)

  1. WIN CAMP NANO (YWP) AND BE COMPLETELY AWESOME WHILE DOING SO

Whaaat?

    I wrote…. A NOVEL?


    On my Writing Blog, I’ll be posting some exerpts! Stay tuned for those! 

    2. FINISH WHAT WE DID WHILE SHE WAS GONE ❌

    Oops……? 

    3. HOST ISABEL’S VIRTUAL BIRTHDAY PARTY ✅

    Yay! Happy birthday, Izzy! The party took place, here. (CLICK ME!!)

    AUGUST GOALS! EVERY TIME I WRITE THAT I WANT TO SAY AUGGIE LOL

    1. MAKE JADE!!

    Remember when I said S I was going to customize Uni’s Isabel? Well, now I finally have to get around to it..? 😂

    2. START POSTING THE “RANDOM EDIT!” 

    3. TAKE A NEW PROFILE PICTURE 

    Signin out, 

    11 thoughts on “Wrappin’ Up July+August Goals!!!

    1. Car rentals

      The demand for iPhone is extremely robust. We’re thrilled with what we see. We are in a significant state of backlog right now. In terms of the production, our output has improved significantly since earlier this month and I’m very, very pleased with the progress that we’ve made there. I’m pleased with the current level of output in what is the largest volume ramp in Apple’s history. It’s difficult to predict when supply and demand will balance. But I’m feeling very confident on our ability to supply quite a few iPhones.
      (Oh, this is totally NOT anyone in the blogging community…hehe)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. EmeraldPhoenix

        He he! For a second I thought it was real because I actually have been getting a lot if weird comments lately….(One was even in Greek! And I’m not kidding.) But then when I saw ‘no one in the blogging community’ I knew it was you. 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    