Meet Jade Bryn!

Hello marshmallows! Happy Saturday!

Everyone, let’s say hello to…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Jade Bryn Palmer!

IMG_1155

I made her out of DiamoundUnicorn430’s old Isabelle doll! Don’t worry, the real Izzy is still safe and sound with blonde hair. XD

(Please, no hate! I am very grateful I was able to get these items. I am NOT bragging.)

At the AG Store, I got the Print Tank Top ($10), Ankle Boots ($14), Two-Tone Glasses ($7), and the Bright Highlights Set ($15). Then a trip to the AGHS was all that was left to create Jade!

IMG_1156.JPG

Jade is Isabel’s biological sister. She is 15 years old. She is working hard to become a professional ballet dancer and is a bit sassy and narcissistic at times. She loves fashion, all kinds of dance, posting on social media, feeding her coffee addiction, and drawing.

IMG_1157.JPG
(Her glasses fell off when I was putting her on the fence and I didn’t realize until after I took the picture XD)

I’m planning to do a big photo story series called ‘Forever’ chronicling her arrival once I finish What We Did While She was Gone. I’m very exited!

IMG_1158.JPG

I don’t know about this light streak. It is kinda cool though 🙂

I’m very excited about Jade Bryn and the upcoming phototstory series!

Comment, dear marshmallows! What are your thoughts on Jade? Should she do a post sometime? Do you like her with or without glasses?

The Random Edit (Graphic comic soon!)

We’ve been doing back to school shopping, last-minute playdates and sleepovers, and lots of Jessie and Bunk’d season marathons 🙂 .

img_0817-8

22 thoughts on “Meet Jade Bryn!

  1. Aw she’s cute! I used to use an OG doll as Izzys sis, but I never really bonded with my Jade. Yours looks super cute! And I can’t wait to read her introductory photostory!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Jade! She is so cute! I love the purple highlights in her hair! I kind of like her without glasses. She has a cute outfit too. Love your blog! Will you check out my blog when you get a chance? My blog is kaylynsworldblog.wordpress.com
    P.S
    I blog about dolls!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

