What My Dolls Did While She Was Gone Pt 5 (Finale!)

FELICITY’S POV

I whistled cheerfully as I walked to the mailbox, Honey merrily trotting behind me.

IMG_1159

An issue of American Girl magazine, a bill,  a letter from Emmie…

IMG_1160.JPG

A letter from Emmie?

It must be her reply! I thought as I raced back home, Honey very confused at the sudden change of pace.

IMG_1161.JPG

***

Once I got home, I immediately threw the rest of the mail on the kitchen table and opened the letter.

IMG_1162.JPG

Dear Lissie, 

Camp is going great! Thanks for asking.

That sounds horrible! I hope Jayla feels better soon. 

You just have to remember, It is NOT any of your faults that Jayla reacted. It just could have easily happened anywhere else. 

Remember to have faith in Him, and pray that Jayla will get better. 

Have a great rest of the week and try to remember what said above. 

Missing you,

Emmie

I folded the letter, smiling. Emmie would be back from camp soon. Jayla was home from the hospital. Everyone had stopped fighting.

All was well.

“LISSIE! Maryellen put a Woopie Cushion in my egg chair!”

Almost.

THE END

Yaaayyyyy I finished it!!!  This was such a fun photostory series to shoot! Thanks again RainbowWriter/Cupcake/Jr. zoologist/Roxy for letting me use her Samantha for Jayla!

Watcha Wearing?

Felicity is wearing:

Top:Bitty baby lambie pj’s (RETIRED)

Leggings: Unknown

Shoes: Maryellen’s PJ’s

 

THE RANDOM EDIT (GRAPHIC COMING SOON!)

I made AGW a SURVEY!! It would be so awesome if you could take it!

img_0817-2

Don’t forget to take the survey!!

 

30 thoughts on “What My Dolls Did While She Was Gone Pt 5 (Finale!)

  1. Pingback: What My Dolls Did While She Was Gone Pt 5 (Finale!) – Popple Hill Studios

Leave a Reply

