Z the Tree Hugger…Literally | A Photoshoot

Hello, marshmallows!

Today I took Z outside for a photoshoot! She’s going to guest star in Forever, so that’s when she’ll be coming to the doll family on the blog, if you were wondering. So…I guess I’ll let Z take over!

IMG_1538.JPG

Hello! I’m Ziana, but everybody calls me Z. (Emmie: In her books her real name is Susie, but I decided that Ziana fitted her better.) 

IMG_1539

I decided to take a break from working on an AGSM (the Horrible Homework Hacker! If Emmie will let me I’ll show it to you guys!) and go climb some trees! Emmien wanted to do a photoshoot with me, and I agreed. But, I shall ruin it by not looking at the camera! Mwhahaha!

IMG_1540.JPG

Ok, Emmie, I know you’re all ‘Super-Artistic-Photos’ but this photoshoot was supposed to be of me??

IMG_1541.JPG

“What was that?”

IMG_1542.JPG

“It’s…it’s…a tree with better lighting!”

Oh so interesting am I right.

IMG_1543.JPG

AHH I’M ON FIRE!!!

Jk, that’s just the sun.

IMG_1544.JPG

I SHALL NEVER LOOK AT THE CAMERA. This rock is my evil sidekick and together we shall conquer the blogosphere, one horrible photo at a time. *pats rock sidekick*

IMG_1545.JPG

Hello up there.

IMG_1546.JPG

[insert caption]

IMG_1547.JPG

GRASS STOP STEALING MY SPOTLIGHT. NO LITERALLY YOU TOOK ALL THE SUNSTREAKS.

Farewell for now! Z. Crew, Out!

Z. Crew, Out!.png

 

 

Published by hannah rose

Hey there! I'm a teen Christian girl who loves ballet. I'm super passionate about encouraging positivity and creativity in others' lives. Thanks for stopping by! https://diaryofadaydreamerblog.home.blog

29 thoughts on “Z the Tree Hugger…Literally | A Photoshoot

  1. Awesome! I love those pictures SO much – Z is totes adorbs! I agree – Ziana suits her WAAY better than Susie. Like seriously?? Susie??

    She looks my old TM doll except with a beauty mark! I can’t say what number since they changed the TM dolls. :/ Her name’s Eva and it is pronounced Ee-vuh, NO MATTER WHAT PEOPLE SAY!!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re welcome! Hmmm, I do like Our Generation. Do you know of any non AG dolls that are good quality and don’t have creepy face molds??
        ~Kaylyn

        Liked by 1 person

Thoughts?